Sports! Sports! Sports!

Posted: 30/11/2012 in Kehidupan, Keperibadian, pendapat, Pengalaman, Sukan

Hello to my silent readers..ooppss..agrees right? Okay,never mind.. It’s a sports story here..let’s make sports as a new favourite thing. I played sports since I was 10 years old, and it was when i was in primary school,Year 4..I joined school athletics, netball and handball except hockey because I’m afraid of the hockey stick and the heavy hockey ball. Every year,I will join the sports day in school, it’s a good experience actually, quite exciting when your friends keep on supporting you when you are in a game, you may have flaming fiery spirit to win the game. Hearing the heart whispering that “I’m the best there is, the best there was, and the best there ever will be!” When I was 12 years old, I experienced to break a record of the javelin event at Stadium Batu Pahat. Playing handball is much more exciting than netball, handball allow me to make a lot of moves, need more energy to run here and there. Most of my certificates are from the sports background. During my secondary school, I stopped join any sports, I am focusing on my study..so it is quite a long time I left sports. During foundation in Science, I joined the netball games versus with another class..and my class A6 won the game. I do really miss the moment of winning sports. Now I’m in degree, I do really miss to join sports. I decided to join the SAF which is Sukan Antara Fakulti in the netball and handball game. It’s a bit disapointing because I missed the KARISMA games, it is the game between UiTM in all states…but still okay got to join SAF,it is better than nothing. My final exam is around the corner, and I am joining sports, it’s a problem in managing time to practice and to study..but I will try to manage my time wisely,hopefully..because of my passion in sports,I do take the risk!. Every strikes brings me closer to the next home run..! Pain is only temporary but victory is forever..

Image

*Really wish to own a sweater baseball,seriously I admire it so much..it’s very sporty look.

Basketball would be my next favourite thing..oh man,it’s very fun, trust me!! till then..bye

Leave a Reply

